Villa Cendrawasih - Gym

Guest Reviews

  • Thank you so much to the team at Villa Cendrawasih. Corona virus has spoiled the holiday, but we are leaving with heavy heart and will definitely be back. Amazing villa, excellent service, great vibe. See you all soon.

    March 14th, 2020 - March 21st, 2020

    Kim W, Australia
  • We are so happy after nine beautiful days in this fantastic villa. The surrounding are awesome, the rooms are beautiful, but most of all the staff have been absolutely great. Thank you so much for welcoming us here and surviving all of our shenanigans. All the best from Norway.

    February 21st, 2020 - February 29th, 2020

    Tommy S, Norway
  • We had a fabulous time and a wonderful experience here. The team and their service is impeccable. Thank you to Dudu especially for assisting us with our requests. The food is really awesome as well. We will definitely recommend this to our friends. looking forward to be back soon.

    January 28th, 2020 - February 2nd, 2020

    Raymond W, Hong Kong
  • We had a wonderful stay here. Thank you for the warm hospitality, very enjoyable and definitely hope to be back.

    January 25th, 2020 - January 28th, 2020

    Siaoyin T, Singapore
  • What a way to spend New Years!. This was our first time in Bali, and our stay here was absolutely incredible. Perhaps one of our best trips to date. We cannot be more thankful to the people at Cendrawasih, most importantly the staff. Our experience was amazing because of you. We don't want to leave.

    December 30th, 2019 - January 4th, 2020

    Adrienne F, Hong Kong
  • We had a great time and the staff are very helpful and friendly.

    December 24th, 2019 - December 29th, 2019

    Matthew S, Indonesia
  • The villa is amazing and is completely made up by the staff. It is so clean and they really can't do enough for you. They are so amazing, especially Wayan.

    December 16th, 2019 - December 22nd, 2019

    Nicholas Lucien G, United Kingdom
  • Enthusiastic service staff. We had BBQ on our last night here at the villa, the Chef did an amazing job. Thank you for making our stay enjoyable. Great service.

    November 30th, 2019 - December 3rd, 2019

    Barry T, Singapore
  • Thank you so much for making our family holiday so memorable, we all enjoyed the beautiful villa, the wonderful location but above all and what we will remember the most and for the longest has been all the wonderful staff, who on arrival welcomed us so warmly and throughout our stay become friends. All of our needs were met and exceeded, nothing was too much trouble, they turned a great holiday into an exceptional one and we can't thank them enough. Hopefully we will return in the future. Thank you so much.

    September 29th, 2019 - October 6th, 2019

    Paul W, Australia
  • We enjoyed ourselves here very much. We appreciate the hospitality, friendship of staff. Thank you very much and look forward to being back. Arigatou gozai mashita.

    September 21st, 2019 - September 25th, 2019

    Eriko M, Japan
  • We enjoyed absolutely everything the villa had to offer. The staff go to the next level to make everything run smoothly. Thank you for the wonderful memories.

    September 14th, 2019 - September 20th, 2019

    Debra B, Australia
  • The Villa is beautiful. Staff courteous and helpful. Meals were good. Had a wonderful stay. Thank you and till we meet again.

    August 31st, 2019 - September 4th, 2019

    Casey L, Australia
  • It was a very memorable experience. Amazing villa, it was true when it says it's a heavenly place. The staff made it beautiful as they were very welcoming, positive and responsive. Can't get enough of this place. Thank you everyone who made our holiday the best holiday ever. A big appreciation and thanks goes to Wayan, Susi, Dayu, Ngurah, Dudu, Wayan (Security) and all team.

    August 15th, 2019 - August 25th, 2019

    Salma A, United Arab Emirates
  • Thank you so much for such a great week. Amazing Chef and staff, great location and facilities. Absolutely fantastic... can I take the Chef? Fabulous place to spend time with friends and family. Excellent smiley staff.

    July 15th, 2019 - July 21st, 2019

    Shirley W, United Kingdom
  • We all had a wonderful stay at Villa Cendrawasih and the staff were fabulous. Thank you so much.

    July 10th, 2019 - July 15th, 2019

    Jennifer J, Singapore
  • We had such a great experience, thank you so much for all your efforts to make this trip amazing for us.

    July 2nd, 2019 - July 7th, 2019

    Anthony G, Australia
  • Amazing villa and the staff were ever better. Thank you for an amazing time in Bali.

    June 12th, 2019 - June 19th, 2019

    Beth G, Australia
  • Thank you to everyone especially Dudu (Papaya) and the boys for being so accommodating - even helping with the decorations. It was a short, but so so very sweet stay.

    June 4th, 2019 - June 7th, 2019

    Lisa T, Indonesia
  • We are pleased staying in this villa. Love the ambiance and all the staff are very helpful and friendly. The food is excellent. Will come back again.

    May 30th, 2019 - June 2nd, 2019

    Yuppy S, Indonesia
  • Amazing villa, staff are even better. Thank you so much.

    May 25th, 2019 - May 30th, 2019

    Lynn C, Australia
  • Amazing, thank you so much.

    May 22nd, 2019 - May 24th, 2019

    Andrew R, Australia
  • The annual shambles came to town. 22nd year of boys golf weekend, what a fabulous venue. The staff were sensational, the food fabulous. We had a ball, thank you.

    May 15th, 2019 - May 19th, 2019

    Clark P, Australia
  • This villa stay was one of the best we had in the recent times. Excellent layout and services, cordial staff. Excellent service, no complaints at all. Wish you all the best for future to the villa owner and the staff. Will certainly like to stay here again when we come back to Bali.

    May 11th, 2019 - May 13th, 2019

    Vikash A, India
  • Thank you to the whole staff for wonderful trip. Everyone here made our family vacation a time to remember. We loved Bali and everyone at villa Cendrawasih. We will miss this beautiful island and cherish these memories forever.

    May 2nd, 2019 - May 10th, 2019

    Sandra S, United States
  • From the moment the doors of this villa opened we closed it in our hearts. Your staff are like angles, your Chef is amazing, your rooms are a luxurious oasis of calm. You could easily change your name from An Elite Haven to An Elite Heaven. What a magnificent hide out on this lovely island.

    April 9th, 2019 - April 16th, 2019

    Pieter Jan D, Singapore
  • This is our second experience with the elite Havens group in Bali, also the best so far. The staff at villa Cendrawasih have been outstanding. Have meet all our needs. Thank you all for making our stay a memorable one.

    March 25th, 2019 - April 8th, 2019

    Joe S, Australia
  • Thank you to the whole staff for a wonderful trip. Everyone who has cared for us has been so kind and generous with everything - from thoughtfully prepared meals to setting up lovely adventures. We so enjoyed our stay.

    March 18th, 2019 - March 21st, 2019

    Mai N, United States
  • We can't thank you enough for the brilliant service and enjoyable stay at Villa Cendrawasih. All the staff are friendly, accommodating and helpful - especially with the needs of children. We have loved staying here and will certainly be back. Thank you for making my birthday so special.

    March 13th, 2019 - March 17th, 2019

    Bianca C, Australia
  • Had a wonderful time at the villa. Great staff, great food, nothing is to hard. Will return.

    February 28th, 2019 - March 5th, 2019

    Amber G, Australia
  • We had a wonderful stay here at Villa Cendrawasih, wish we could stay another week. The staff have been so friendly and helpful and the food very enjoyable. We have enjoyed the pool and the gym, but the staff are the main reason we would consider coming back one day.

    January 26th, 2019 - February 2nd, 2019

    Sandra K, United Kingdom
  • Throughout our stay at Cendrawasih, we felt very welcomed and looked after. All of the staff are so helpful. The food was also very beautiful, never failing to please all of us in the Villa. Thank you very much.

    January 5th, 2019 - January 12th, 2019

    Peta M, Australia
  • Staff try so hard to please, such friendly people, villa very comfortable. Enjoyed pool and gym areas.

    December 26th, 2018 - January 4th, 2019

    Stephen F, Australia
  • Every moment from the beginning of the holiday to when we needed to say goodbye has been phenomenal. Your service has been excellent and we have been very well taken care of. The villa itself has been very enjoyable, better than the pictures and ideal place for relaxing escaping. We loved pool and the gym was most useful - an addition that exceeded our expectations. Thank you for the wonderful experience and making our family reunion a resounding success. This will definitely be a holiday we will remember for a very long time.

    December 21st, 2018 - December 26th, 2018

    Linda H, United States
  • This is our very first visit to Villa Cendrawasih and the experience is absolutly wonderful and satisfactory to everyone in the family. The staff is welcoming and extremely professional, we were very well taken of.

    December 17th, 2018 - December 20th, 2018

    Carmen E, Indonesia
  • This is our third visit to Villa Cendrawasih and we keep coming back because the experience is so wonderful for all three generations - grand parents, parents and kids, we all had a wonderful time. The villa is located within a short taxi ride to very nice restaurants and shopping areas. We got to know the staff by name, they are great. The service is excellent and the hospitality is superb. We will be coming back again.

    December 1st, 2018 - December 6th, 2018

    Andrew S, Singapore
  • To Dudu and the rest of the team that made our stay here memorable and an extremely pleasant experience. You looked after us tirelessly and the villa itself was outstanding. We had a great time.

    November 9th, 2018 - November 14th, 2018

    Rahul D, India
  • To Dudu, Wayan and all the incredible staff, we cannot thank you enough for everything you all did to make our stay amazing. The food, the service and your wonderful smile have made this one of the best holidays we have had. What an awesome villa.

    October 21st, 2018 - October 28th, 2018

    Katrina R, Australia
  • The amazing team of Villa Cendrawasih, thank you for your lovely and thoughtful service. The excellent food and great chef, the helpful assistance you provided us. We had a relaxing and enjoyable time, we did lots of good work and even celebrated a birthday with your help. Hope to see you all gain soon.

    October 17th, 2018 - October 21st, 2018

    Richard M, Australia
  • You are the best. Thanks for all!

    October 11th, 2018 - October 17th, 2018

    Peter E, Netherlands
  • Staff and service is the best. Food is very good as well. Villa is beautiful will be back again next year.

    October 7th, 2018 - October 10th, 2018

    Zetty G, Philippines
  • A massive thank you to all of the Cendrawasih staff. Your service and attention to detail exceeded our expectations. I would certainly recommend or stay at this villa again. Thank you for the delicious cocktails, late night feeds, arranging taxi's and massages and for doing everything without fuss. You are all beautiful people, making it a pleasure to stay here.

    September 13th, 2018 - September 16th, 2018

    Alex F, Australia
  • Dear Dudu and your wonderful team, your hospitality, support and friendship in this beautiful villa has made our holiday a fantastic experience. We were all extremely impressed and will definitely be back. Stay safe and we wish you and your families the very best for the future.

    August 23rd, 2018 - September 2nd, 2018

    Cath G, Australia
  • Thank you Dudu, Bagus and the Cendrawasih team for another fantastic stay in Bali.

    August 14th, 2018 - August 19th, 2018

    Colin C, United Kingdom
  • Now that we are back in Geneva, I just wanted to thank you SO much for all you did for us during our stay at Villa Cendrawasih. You looked after us so beautifully and gave us such a lovely welcome. Everything was perfectly organized from the airport pickups, wine, massages, dinners, lunches and taxis, we couldn’t have asked for more! Many many thanks to you all and hope to come back again soon.

    August 13th, 2018 - August 14th, 2018

    Elly, Switzerland
  • Thank you for your hospitality and for all your support. Our experience at your villa has been outstanding. I was so impressed with the facilities and service by staff. We will definitely be back.

    July 23rd, 2018 - August 3rd, 2018

    Belinda M, Australia
  • Dudu, Yasa and all the rest of the wonderful members of the Cendrawasih team - thank you so much for everything. You guys were really great and were a big part of this amazing experience. The Villa was incredible, staying in the heart at Seminyak, while surrounded by only the sound of the birds and water was quite special. Sampai jumpa lagi.

    July 21st, 2018 - July 23rd, 2018

    Boudewijn N, Netherlands
  • Amazing stay, amazing staff, we were very well taken care off. The villa is amazing with great bathrooms. Thank you for an amazing stay.

    July 12th, 2018 - July 16th, 2018

    Kevin K, Singapore
  • Everyone here has made our stay like a dream. The staff are kind, helpful and keep their guests very happy. The villa is gorgeous and provided everything we needed for the perfect vacation. The only downside is that we all left a bit fatter after eating all of chef Darma's delicious cooking. We will always treasure this vacation for a lifetime.

    June 30th, 2018 - July 7th, 2018

    Karen F, United States
  • From the moment we arrived we felt like we were in heaven. The staff are friendly, accommodating, funny and so professional. Nothing is too hard and they over delivered every time we asked for something. The villa is beautiful and clean, quiet and located in a perfect spot for access to beach, restaurants and shopping. This was our first trip to Bali and we are already talking about re-booking this villa next year.

    June 16th, 2018 - June 23rd, 2018

    Andrew and Fiona, Australia
  • To all the staff, thank you for your outstanding attention to detail in all of our needs. The food, coffee and cleanliness was truly 5 stars. To relax in less than 24 hours is a big ask and you delivered.

    June 13th, 2018 - June 15th, 2018

    Michelle G, Australia
  • One word, WOW. We cannot say thank you enough to the beautiful staff who made our stay so memorable. Thanks for the countless beers, late night feeds, laughter, awesome breakfast, cleaning up after us, see you again.

    May 18th, 2018 - May 26th, 2018

    Ryan M, Australia
  • Thank you for an amazing and relaxing stay at your beautiful villa. All of you have been kind, understanding and attentive. You have exceeded our expectations! Thank you also for arranging the decoration for max's 2nd birthday. We took lots of photos and videos and will bring them home with us

    May 11th, 2018 - May 15th, 2018

    Ken C, Singapore
  • To Dudu, Wayan and the rest of the team - thanks for making our stay so wonderful. The food, service and surroundings were exceptional. It was a perfect setting to celebrate Victoria's 50th birthday! The decoration and birthday cake were extra special. We loved the villa and hope to be back again soon.

    May 4th, 2018 - May 7th, 2018

    Victoria O, Australia
  • Thank you so much for making our girls weekend away super relaxing and hassle free. The place is beautiful and everyone has been so helpful. Hope to come back soon.

    April 26th, 2018 - April 29th, 2018

    Sabrina D, Singapore
  • What an amazing experience we have had staying with you. We have been very spoiled, all our needs were met, the food was outstanding, the facilities, service and friendliness of the staff was probably the best we have ever experienced in our travels to date. We will look forward to returning to visit you all again and will definitely recommend Villa Cendrawasih to all our friends and family. Thank you for making this one of the best holidays we have had.

    April 14th, 2018 - April 21st, 2018

    Shane G, Australia
  • Thank you all so much for such a wonderful villa experience. The service was simply amazing and we truly appreciate your warm and kind attention. Thank you for making us feel so at home, we've loved every minute spent here. Definitely will coming back again and again! All the best!

    April 5th, 2018 - April 8th, 2018

    Wei Na L, Singapore
  • Absolutely beautiful villa and perfect for our family get together. Staff were so accommodating and made our stay extra special. Wonderful location and will be recommending to all our friends.

    March 24th, 2018 - April 3rd, 2018

    Peter R, Spain
  • Thank you so much for an amazing stay. Nothing was ever too big of a request. Rarely have we stayed somewhere the staff have been so friendly and eager to help. You've been superb.

    March 18th, 2018 - March 24th, 2018

    Joe A, United Kingdom
  • Thank you for a wonderful stay at Villa Cendrawasih. The combination of friendly and helpful staff and the excellent facilities made our time here extra special.

    March 9th, 2018 - March 13th, 2018

    Grant S, Australia
  • We had a great stay at the villa with our kids. Thanks for the hospitality and care.

    March 2nd, 2018 - March 8th, 2018

    Tom H, Germany
  • Good overall, satisfying stay, great hospitality.

    January 24th, 2018 - January 28th, 2018

    Mr. P, Indonesia
  • We would like to congratulate the team at Villa Cendrawasih for their faultless service, quite simply they become like family and are a credit your establishment. Job well done and a very big thank you.

    December 23rd, 2017 - January 6th, 2018

    Rosemary K, Australia
  • Terima kasih Bli Dudu dan team. Great villa, great service, pegawainya semua sigap kala butuh bantuan. Thank you

    December 18th, 2017 - December 23rd, 2017

    Kenni A, Indonesia
  • Thank you so much for having us, it was wonderful!

    October 19th, 2017 - October 28th, 2017

    Saul C, Australia
  • Thank you so much to the team at the Villa, we had a cool time and great stay.

    October 11th, 2017 - October 19th, 2017

    Richard D, New Zealand
  • Had an absolutely incredible time, staff were extremely helpful, friendly and accommodating and spoke very good English. Villa was better than in photo's, very clean and well maintained. Thank you all the staff and team at Villa Cendrawasih for helping us have an amazing stay.

    September 29th, 2017 - October 3rd, 2017

    Tyson C, Australia
  • Thanks for the great reception, good food and wonderful service. The staff was so nice and helpful. We had a great time with a good care. We will definitely come back.

    September 22nd, 2017 - September 24th, 2017

    Alex B, Singapore
  • To Dudu and staff. What a wonderful way to spend a week in Bali. The service was amazing. Thank you for all your wonderful help. To the Chef - yummy, delicious food. You are the best, we are all going home with happy tummy's.

    September 15th, 2017 - September 20th, 2017

    Pleasance C, Australia
  • Thank you, thank you, thank you. For everything. Villa was amazing, stunning gardens, relaxing pool area, spaces incredible, every corner was worth investigating. Divine. Staff were gentle and friendly, constantly keen to help and always happy, such a joy to have around. Food was exceptional, choices were abundant and served each of our needs. Delicious. All our families absolutely loved the stay, it was truly relaxing, it definitely transported us away from our busy lives.

    August 28th, 2017 - September 7th, 2017

    Charmain G, Australia
  • This is the second time we stay in the Villa, just like the first time staying, everything was wonderful the staff are all very friendly, great location, great service and very helpful. See you in our next visits.

    August 14th, 2017 - August 21st, 2017

    Noviria K, Indonesia
  • Thank you for making our first trip to Bali a wonderful experience. Bali is an easy place to love but you all made it all the most special. We enjoyed getting to know you during our time here and will cherish our memories. We wish you all the best.

    July 15th, 2017 - July 22nd, 2017

    Andrew F, United States
  • Thank you to all of the team here for a wonderful week away!. The pool, the grass, the food, everything was fantastic and the staff here made it all happen and it was never a problem. Looking forward to many more trips here.

    July 8th, 2017 - July 15th, 2017

    Peter G, Australia
  • Sweetest staff. Villa that feels like home.

    July 4th, 2017 - July 7th, 2017

    Cindy C, Taiwan
  • To Dudu and all the fabulous staff. We want to thank you for your great service, friendship and organizing everything for us. The food was fantastic. You made our villa experience one to remember. We really enjoyed our time at Villa Cendrawasih and will recommend it to all our friends in Australia. Thank you all.

    June 27th, 2017 - July 2nd, 2017

    Jane L, Australia
  • Dear Dudu and all the fabulous villa staff. Thank you an incredible week. How do we go back to reality. You have truly looked after us. Thank you for all the delicious food, all of the drinks!. And all of our requests. BEST WEEK, BEST VILLA in BALI. We will be back with husbands and kids (if they survived at home without us).

    June 17th, 2017 - June 24th, 2017

    Annie P, Australia
  • Thanks for the wonderful service, this is a really really nice villa!. We had an amazing time. I loved my time here and the food was so good. I wish I could have more time here, and i like how nice all of you are. Thank you.

    June 3rd, 2017 - June 6th, 2017

    Hsiu Fang Y, Taiwan
  • Best Villa we ever stayed in Bali. The staff were attentive and professional. They certainly make our 7 days stay much more comfortable than expected. The kids, adults and old will bring back many memories from this stay with Elite Havens. Many terima kasih.

    May 28th, 2017 - June 3rd, 2017

    Geralyn D, Singapore
  • Best vacation ever. Great Villa.

    May 18th, 2017 - May 28th, 2017

    Rohini K, India
  • Thank you for a wonderful stay! Amazing villa and amazing staff! Had a great vacation with the whole family.

    May 10th, 2017 - May 14th, 2017

    Kahini L, Singapore
  • Thank you for all the staff at Cendrawasih Villa, you guys have made our holiday memorable, with all your welcoming senses and smile. Holiday would not be a "Holiday" without your attentive attitude. Many thanks.

    April 21st, 2017 - April 24th, 2017

    Denny B, Australia
  • Thank You for all your help, work and service! We had the best + most beautiful time @ this villa

    April 16th, 2017 - April 19th, 2017

    Sofie H, Canada
  • Thank you to Dudu and the rest of the wonderful people looking after us at Villa Cendrawasih. The villa was perfect for couples and friends - immaculate and beautiful as well and special thank you to villa Chef who prepared us amazing breakfast, lunches and dinners. We will be back - hopefully soon and for much longer!

    April 10th, 2017 - April 15th, 2017

    Sara R, United Kingdom
  • Thank you for some wonderful days. The staff, food and surroundings were fantastic. We hope to be back.

    April 7th, 2017 - April 10th, 2017

    Claus P, Singapore
  • Beautiful house and location - perfect for our two families and the children. Staff very helpful and pleasant - thank you Dudu and team. Lovely trip.

    April 1st, 2017 - April 6th, 2017

    Benito M, Singapore
  • Great Villa, Outstanding location, Staff did incredible job!. Hope to come again.

    February 24th, 2017 - February 27th, 2017

    Mark R, Indonesia
  • We had an awesome time in Villa Cendrawasih and really enjoyed the whole trip. It was a great experience and I want to thank Dudu and his staff for having us. What a paradise!

    January 30th, 2017 - February 9th, 2017

    Camillo H, Germany
  • We had a wonderful time at the villa. The staff were super nice and attentive, attending to our every need. Food was good, better than eating at the restaurant outside. All in all, this is a truly relaxing and nice trip. Thank you. We will be back.

    January 26th, 2017 - January 30th, 2017

    Kylie L, Indonesia
  • Thank you for the wonderful memories and personal attentive service! Will be back for sure :)

    January 22nd, 2017 - January 25th, 2017

    Lisa P, Singapore
  • A fantastic Villa & the staff are amazing. We have had a wonderful week and will most certainly return to Villa Cendrawasih.The Best!! Thanks Dudu and staff for an awesome week

    January 9th, 2017 - January 15th, 2017

    Dewi D, Indonesia
  • Great house, works perfectly for a group. Good location. Staff is wonderful!! the best in Bali, attentive, prompt, reliable, friendly. Will definitely recommend to all. Thank you

    January 7th, 2017 - January 8th, 2017

    Anthony E, Australia
  • What a great villa to stay. Service is great, Gym is really good. Staffs are really friendly and helpful! Definitely come back!

    December 26th, 2016 - January 2nd, 2017

    Richard R, United Kingdom
  • Fantastic Villa and the best staff ever!. Thank you very much for looking after our families and making it a great holiday.

    December 16th, 2016 - December 23rd, 2016

    Harry W, Indonesia
  • Thank you so much to Dudu and the team for looking after our group of 10 this long weekend. The villa is wonderfully designed, we enjoyed the facilities upstairs and downstairs. It was lovely to have a choice of private and common areas. Perfect holiday house!

    November 24th, 2016 - November 28th, 2016

    Claudia S, Australia
  • Thank you very much for your hospitality and taking such good care of our group. We loved staying at the Villa!!

    November 10th, 2016 - November 13th, 2016

    Brigitte W, Australia
  • Thank you so much for fantastic stay - you have been wonderful. The food and smiles were fabulous!

    October 20th, 2016 - October 27th, 2016

    Juliet W, Singapore
  • What a beautiful stay and lovely villa, my wife loved it for her 40th and we had an amazing time with friends. The staff were kind and wonderful. We loved our stay.

    October 6th, 2016 - October 9th, 2016

    Preeta J, United Kingdom
  • To all of The team at Villa Cendrawasih, thank you for a lovely five days. The Villa is superb but your kindness and hospitality was most appreciated. Hopefully we will see you soon.

    October 1st, 2016 - October 6th, 2016

    Seema S, Indonesia
  • This is really one of the BEST holidays we have been on. Bali is great but you guys are AMAZING. We will keep coming back as long as you are here. Thank you so much for looking after all of us so well. The food is absolutely delicious (thank you Chef!). Nothing was even too much trouble for you and we will certainly miss you all.

    September 24th, 2016 - October 1st, 2016

    Joanne L, Malaysia
  • To all the amazing staff at Cendrawasih - we have had a wonderful time in Bali, and an even better time at the Villa thanks to you all. You have all been so helpful and joyous and we truly appreciate it. Thank you all from the bottom of our hearts.

    September 11th, 2016 - September 24th, 2016

    Tim O, Australia
  • We had an awesome stay!

    August 18th, 2016 - August 21st, 2016

    Jessi C, Singapore
  • We had a wonderful holiday in your beautiful villa! Your warmth, care and attention to detail were incredible!

    June 26th, 2016 - June 29th, 2016

    Rohan B, Singapore
  • It was a great experience here in Cendrawasih. The vIlla is huge and well maintained. Definitely will come back again. The staff were nice and always very helpful. Wonderful.

    June 22nd, 2016 - June 26th, 2016

    Karen T, Australia
  • Our stay has been sensational and it would never have been so amazing without your wonderful, friendly, helpful staff. Thank you so very much and we look forward to seeing you all soon. And thanks for the AMAZING party!

    June 2nd, 2016 - June 8th, 2016

    Yael K, Australia
  • Wonderful Staff - Dudu, Landu, Bagus, Wayan and last but not least Chef Dharma - All superb. We had a lovely 12 days with kids and family. Definitely back soon. Well done Villa Cendrawasih.

    May 15th, 2016 - May 27th, 2016

    Ashish G, India
  • To the amazing staff at Villa Cendrawasih. Thank you for the fantastic service throughout the 4 days. Everything was perfection and we couldn't ask for a better and more enjoyable stay! We will definitely be back!

    May 4th, 2016 - May 8th, 2016

    Lynette S, Hong Kong
  • Awesome!! Thank you. We all (10 of us) had a fabulous time celebrating our Jubilee year! It's wonderful to be greeted by the wonderful staff who had been so gracious and kind.

    April 30th, 2016 - May 2nd, 2016

    Priscillia P, Singapore
  • Dear Villa Cendrawasih Staff - Thank you all for a wonderful 10 days. Dudu your staff were very attentive to all our needs. We look forward to seeing you all again. Thank you.

    April 18th, 2016 - April 28th, 2016

    Chris S, Australia
  • The staff at The Villa Cendrawasih was wonderful, they were attentive to all of our requests. We had a great time and would definitely come back.

    March 25th, 2016 - April 2nd, 2016

    Christina M, Hong Kong
  • To the wonderful staff at Villa Cendrawasih - Thank you for your warm hospitality and kindness during our stay. Our family will return home with kind memories and hope to return to visit soon. Love and best wishes.

    March 17th, 2016 - March 23rd, 2016

    Kristy W, Australia
  • Thank you, thank you, thank you for such an incredible stay. It was truly unforgettable. Dudu, Wayan, Ngurah, Yasa + Bagus, Landu - you guys have touched our hearts. We absolutely will be back.

    February 29th, 2016 - March 7th, 2016

    Daniel L, Australia
  • Thank you Cendrawasih team. It's been so much fun and we loved every minute. Thank you for your hospitality.

    February 18th, 2016 - February 22nd, 2016

    Felicianna F, Australia
  • Thank you for the yummy food. We have a good time here and we enjoy our holiday.

    February 4th, 2016 - February 11th, 2016

    Raymond L, Hong Kong
  • 4 familys spend 5 days at Villa Cendrawasih, we all had such a wonderful holiday here. We have to thank you all of the staff for nice and warm and helpful hospitality to us. Everything is perfect to us. Especially the food service is good, we love to stay in the villa all the time. Further, price is very fair and we will love to and expect to come again for holiday.

    January 30th, 2016 - February 3rd, 2016

    Yeung Y, Hong Kong
  • Thank you everyone for your hospitality! You guys have been awesome to all of us especially the kids. Hope to see you again one day!

    January 18th, 2016 - January 28th, 2016

    Stephanie R, Australia
  • Well presented and maintained villa with a modern fitout and functional design. Staff are great and the chefs are top knotch .... one of the best villas for sure!

    January 4th, 2016 - January 11th, 2016

    Mark Solomons, Australia
  • Dear Dudu + everyone at Cendrawasih. Thank you for looking after us so well. It was lovely to meet you all!. Happy New Year. See you soon.

    December 28th, 2015 - January 4th, 2016

    Collin C, Indonesia
  • I really have to commend Dudu, ,Wayan, Ngurah, Bagus, Yasa and Landu they were amazing. There was nothing they would not do for us especially Bagus who stayed long after he was meant to go home just to make sure everything went well. The rooms are huge and very comfortable. It's only a few minutes walk to the beach and with W and Potato Head with in ten minutes walk.

    October 1st, 2015 - October 5th, 2015

    Eileen Erzay, Australia
  • We spent 2 awesome weeks here, very nice staff, polite, helpful. Thank you to Villa Cendrawasih staff. Keep it up guys!

    August 3rd, 2015 - August 17th, 2015

    Alexis G, France
  • So glad to be back. The most beautiful villa in Bali. We love the food and the bedrooms.

    July 20th, 2015 - July 24th, 2015

    Yunida Y, Indonesia
  • Thank you for the awesome stay. Everything was perfect. Great rooms loved the open/enclosed living area. The staff were very nice and accommodating. Thank you so much!

    July 15th, 2015 - July 20th, 2015

    Robin S, Indonesia
  • Thank you for an amazing stay. We loved the villa... great pool and rooms. The staff were so polite and kind. Driver fantastic.We will recommend to our friends and hope we can come back soon. Thank you so much.

    July 10th, 2015 - July 15th, 2015

    Kaye M, Australia
  • Thank you so much for making our stay in this wonderful villa so enjoyable!. We made a very nice day trip to some highlight of Bali, which was perfectly arranged. Also, the food was delicious. We hope to come back some day!

    July 8th, 2015 - July 10th, 2015

    Menno B, Netherlands
  • A Big Big thank you to all of the lovely staff who made our stay so incredible. We all enjoyed ourselves so much and hope to be back.

    June 27th, 2015 - July 7th, 2015

    Neil a, Indonesia
  • Thank you for relaxing, perfect holiday. Everyday you all made our holiday extra special. See you next time!

    June 14th, 2015 - June 21st, 2015

    Cathy H, Australia
  • Food was superb. How we wish we were able to stay longer. There's a private beach access and the staff are brilliant.

    May 28th, 2015 - May 29th, 2015

    Queen C, Philippines
  • This has been the best family holiday, All of the staff were fantastic, the villa was amazing, will come back again.

    May 11th, 2015 - May 18th, 2015

    Aleisha van Bruchem ., Australia
  • My favourite place to stay in Bali. Thank you for serving us!

    May 8th, 2015 - May 11th, 2015

    Yunida Y, Indonesia
  • What an amazing Villa!. Thank you to all the staff for their wonderful hospitality. We have had a fantastic holiday. Cheers

    April 29th, 2015 - May 7th, 2015

    Matthew J, Australia
  • I would be very grateful if could pass on our sincerest thanks to the senior management at Elite Havens. I understand Mr Robert has retired, so whoever is now the new boss, please let him or her know that we had an amazing time at Villa Cendrawasih. All this was made possible by the very talented and fantastic staff at the villa, lead by Mr Dudu, Ibu Wayan, Landu, Yasa, Bagus and of course chef. No request was too big and the staff went out of their way to ensure we received every comfort and attention. We will be sure to again stay at Villa Cendrawasih and of course will inform all our friends about the wonderful villa, and encourage them to stay there when holidaying in Bali.

    September 10th, 2014 - September 18th, 2014

    Tim Bye, Philippines
  • Our stay at Villa Cendrawasih was excellent especially with a large group of friends. We spent most of the days at the villa enjoying the pool area and then going upstairs to the rooftop for sunset cocktails - was gorgeous! ALL of the staff were so friendly and accommodating to our requests and the Chef's food was delicious. We were all very sad to be leaving and will definitely look to stay there again at our next visit. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

    July 25th, 2014 - July 28th, 2014

    Angela F, Philippines
Back to top