Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

August 14th, 2017 - August 21st, 2017

“This is the second time we stay in the Villa, just like the first time staying, everything was wonderful the staff are all very friendly, great location, great service and very helpful. See you in our next visits.”

Noviria K, Indonesia

July 15th, 2017 - July 22nd, 2017

“Thank you for making our first trip to Bali a wonderful experience. Bali is an easy place to love but you all made it all the most special. We enjoyed getting to know you during our time here and will cherish our memories. We wish you all the best.”

Andrew F, United States

July 8th, 2017 - July 15th, 2017

“Thank you to all of the team here for a wonderful week away!. The pool, the grass, the food, everything was fantastic and the staff here made it all happen and it was never a problem. Looking forward to many more trips here.”

Peter G, Australia

July 4th, 2017 - July 7th, 2017

“Sweetest staff. Villa that feels like home.”

Cindy C, Taiwan

June 27th, 2017 - July 2nd, 2017

“To Dudu and all the fabulous staff. We want to thank you for your great service, friendship and organizing everything for us. The food was fantastic. You made our villa experience one to remember. We really enjoyed our time at Villa Cendrawasih and will recommend it to all our friends in Australia. Thank you all.”

Jane L, Australia

June 17th, 2017 - June 24th, 2017

“Dear Dudu and all the fabulous villa staff. Thank you an incredible week. How do we go back to reality. You have truly looked after us. Thank you for all the delicious food, all of the drinks!. And all of our requests. BEST WEEK, BEST VILLA in BALI. We will be back with husbands and kids (if they survived at home without us).”

Annie P, Australia

June 3rd, 2017 - June 6th, 2017

“Thanks for the wonderful service, this is a really really nice villa!. We had an amazing time. I loved my time here and the food was so good. I wish I could have more time here, and i like how nice all of you are. Thank you.”

Hsiu Fang Y, Taiwan

May 28th, 2017 - June 3rd, 2017

“Best Villa we ever stayed in Bali. The staff were attentive and professional. They certainly make our 7 days stay much more comfortable than expected. The kids, adults and old will bring back many memories from this stay with Elite Havens. Many terima kasih.”

Geralyn D, Singapore

May 18th, 2017 - May 28th, 2017

“Best vacation ever. Great Villa.”

Rohini K, India

May 10th, 2017 - May 14th, 2017

“Thank you for a wonderful stay! Amazing villa and amazing staff! Had a great vacation with the whole family.”

Kahini L, Singapore

April 21st, 2017 - April 24th, 2017

“Thank you for all the staff at Cendrawasih Villa, you guys have made our holiday memorable, with all your welcoming senses and smile. Holiday would not be a "Holiday" without your attentive attitude. Many thanks.”

Denny B, Australia

April 16th, 2017 - April 19th, 2017

“Thank You for all your help, work and service! We had the best + most beautiful time @ this villa”

Sofie H, Canada

April 10th, 2017 - April 15th, 2017

“Thank you to Dudu and the rest of the wonderful people looking after us at Villa Cendrawasih. The villa was perfect for couples and friends - immaculate and beautiful as well and special thank you to villa Chef who prepared us amazing breakfast, lunches and dinners. We will be back - hopefully soon and for much longer!”

Sara R, United Kingdom

April 7th, 2017 - April 10th, 2017

“Thank you for some wonderful days. The staff, food and surroundings were fantastic. We hope to be back.”

Claus P, Singapore

April 1st, 2017 - April 6th, 2017

“Beautiful house and location - perfect for our two families and the children. Staff very helpful and pleasant - thank you Dudu and team. Lovely trip.”

Benito M, Singapore

February 24th, 2017 - February 27th, 2017

“Great Villa, Outstanding location, Staff did incredible job!. Hope to come again.”

Mark R, Indonesia

January 30th, 2017 - February 9th, 2017

“We had an awesome time in Villa Cendrawasih and really enjoyed the whole trip. It was a great experience and I want to thank Dudu and his staff for having us. What a paradise!”

Camillo H, Germany

January 26th, 2017 - January 30th, 2017

“We had a wonderful time at the villa. The staff were super nice and attentive, attending to our every need. Food was good, better than eating at the restaurant outside. All in all, this is a truly relaxing and nice trip. Thank you. We will be back.”

Kylie L, Indonesia

January 22nd, 2017 - January 25th, 2017

“Thank you for the wonderful memories and personal attentive service! Will be back for sure :)”

Lisa P, Singapore

January 9th, 2017 - January 15th, 2017

“A fantastic Villa & the staff are amazing. We have had a wonderful week and will most certainly return to Villa Cendrawasih.The Best!! Thanks Dudu and staff for an awesome week”

Dewi D, Indonesia

January 7th, 2017 - January 8th, 2017

“Great house, works perfectly for a group. Good location. Staff is wonderful!! the best in Bali, attentive, prompt, reliable, friendly. Will definitely recommend to all. Thank you”

Anthony E, Australia

December 26th, 2016 - January 2nd, 2017

“What a great villa to stay. Service is great, Gym is really good. Staffs are really friendly and helpful! Definitely come back!”

Richard R, United Kingdom

December 16th, 2016 - December 23rd, 2016

“Fantastic Villa and the best staff ever!. Thank you very much for looking after our families and making it a great holiday.”

Harry W, Indonesia

November 24th, 2016 - November 28th, 2016

“Thank you so much to Dudu and the team for looking after our group of 10 this long weekend. The villa is wonderfully designed, we enjoyed the facilities upstairs and downstairs. It was lovely to have a choice of private and common areas. Perfect holiday house!”

Claudia S, Australia

November 10th, 2016 - November 13th, 2016

“Thank you very much for your hospitality and taking such good care of our group. We loved staying at the Villa!!”

Brigitte W, Australia

October 20th, 2016 - October 27th, 2016

“Thank you so much for fantastic stay - you have been wonderful. The food and smiles were fabulous!”

Juliet W, Singapore

October 6th, 2016 - October 9th, 2016

“What a beautiful stay and lovely villa, my wife loved it for her 40th and we had an amazing time with friends. The staff were kind and wonderful. We loved our stay.”

Preeta J, United Kingdom

October 1st, 2016 - October 6th, 2016

“To all of The team at Villa Cendrawasih, thank you for a lovely five days. The Villa is superb but your kindness and hospitality was most appreciated. Hopefully we will see you soon.”

Seema S, Indonesia

September 24th, 2016 - October 1st, 2016

“This is really one of the BEST holidays we have been on. Bali is great but you guys are AMAZING. We will keep coming back as long as you are here. Thank you so much for looking after all of us so well. The food is absolutely delicious (thank you Chef!). Nothing was even too much trouble for you and we will certainly miss you all.”

Joanne L, Malaysia

September 11th, 2016 - September 24th, 2016

“To all the amazing staff at Cendrawasih - we have had a wonderful time in Bali, and an even better time at the Villa thanks to you all. You have all been so helpful and joyous and we truly appreciate it. Thank you all from the bottom of our hearts.”

Tim O, Australia

August 18th, 2016 - August 21st, 2016

“We had an awesome stay!”

Jessi C, Singapore

June 26th, 2016 - June 29th, 2016

“We had a wonderful holiday in your beautiful villa! Your warmth, care and attention to detail were incredible!”

Rohan B, Singapore

June 22nd, 2016 - June 26th, 2016

“It was a great experience here in Cendrawasih. The vIlla is huge and well maintained. Definitely will come back again. The staff were nice and always very helpful. Wonderful.”

Karen T, Australia

June 2nd, 2016 - June 8th, 2016

“Our stay has been sensational and it would never have been so amazing without your wonderful, friendly, helpful staff. Thank you so very much and we look forward to seeing you all soon. And thanks for the AMAZING party!”

Yael K, Australia

May 15th, 2016 - May 27th, 2016

“Wonderful Staff - Dudu, Landu, Bagus, Wayan and last but not least Chef Dharma - All superb. We had a lovely 12 days with kids and family. Definitely back soon. Well done Villa Cendrawasih.”

Ashish G, India

May 4th, 2016 - May 8th, 2016

“To the amazing staff at Villa Cendrawasih. Thank you for the fantastic service throughout the 4 days. Everything was perfection and we couldn't ask for a better and more enjoyable stay! We will definitely be back!”

Lynette S, Hong Kong

April 30th, 2016 - May 2nd, 2016

“Awesome!! Thank you. We all (10 of us) had a fabulous time celebrating our Jubilee year! It's wonderful to be greeted by the wonderful staff who had been so gracious and kind.”

Priscillia P, Singapore

April 18th, 2016 - April 28th, 2016

“Dear Villa Cendrawasih Staff - Thank you all for a wonderful 10 days. Dudu your staff were very attentive to all our needs. We look forward to seeing you all again. Thank you.”

Chris S, Australia

March 25th, 2016 - April 2nd, 2016

“The staff at The Villa Cendrawasih was wonderful, they were attentive to all of our requests. We had a great time and would definitely come back.”

Christina M, Hong Kong

March 17th, 2016 - March 23rd, 2016

“To the wonderful staff at Villa Cendrawasih - Thank you for your warm hospitality and kindness during our stay. Our family will return home with kind memories and hope to return to visit soon. Love and best wishes.”

Kristy W, Australia

February 29th, 2016 - March 7th, 2016

“Thank you, thank you, thank you for such an incredible stay. It was truly unforgettable. Dudu, Wayan, Ngurah, Yasa + Bagus, Landu - you guys have touched our hearts. We absolutely will be back.”

Daniel L, Australia

February 18th, 2016 - February 22nd, 2016

“Thank you Cendrawasih team. It's been so much fun and we loved every minute. Thank you for your hospitality.”

Felicianna F, Australia

February 4th, 2016 - February 11th, 2016

“Thank you for the yummy food. We have a good time here and we enjoy our holiday.”

Raymond L, Hong Kong

January 30th, 2016 - February 3rd, 2016

“4 familys spend 5 days at Villa Cendrawasih, we all had such a wonderful holiday here. We have to thank you all of the staff for nice and warm and helpful hospitality to us. Everything is perfect to us. Especially the food service is good, we love to stay in the villa all the time. Further, price is very fair and we will love to and expect to come again for holiday.”

Yeung Y, Hong Kong

January 18th, 2016 - January 28th, 2016

“Thank you everyone for your hospitality! You guys have been awesome to all of us especially the kids. Hope to see you again one day!”

Stephanie R, Australia

January 4th, 2016 - January 11th, 2016

“Well presented and maintained villa with a modern fitout and functional design. Staff are great and the chefs are top knotch .... one of the best villas for sure!”

Mark Solomons, Australia

December 28th, 2015 - January 4th, 2016

“Dear Dudu + everyone at Cendrawasih. Thank you for looking after us so well. It was lovely to meet you all!. Happy New Year. See you soon.”

Collin C, Indonesia

October 1st, 2015 - October 5th, 2015

“I really have to commend Dudu, ,Wayan, Ngurah, Bagus, Yasa and Landu they were amazing. There was nothing they would not do for us especially Bagus who stayed long after he was meant to go home just to make sure everything went well. The rooms are huge and very comfortable. It's only a few minutes walk to the beach and with W and Potato Head with in ten minutes walk. ”

Eileen Erzay, Australia

August 3rd, 2015 - August 17th, 2015

“We spent 2 awesome weeks here, very nice staff, polite, helpful. Thank you to Villa Cendrawasih staff. Keep it up guys!”

Alexis G, France

July 20th, 2015 - July 24th, 2015

“So glad to be back. The most beautiful villa in Bali. We love the food and the bedrooms. ”

Yunida Y, Indonesia

July 15th, 2015 - July 20th, 2015

“Thank you for the awesome stay. Everything was perfect. Great rooms loved the open/enclosed living area. The staff were very nice and accommodating. Thank you so much!”

Robin S, Indonesia

July 10th, 2015 - July 15th, 2015

“Thank you for an amazing stay. We loved the villa... great pool and rooms. The staff were so polite and kind. Driver fantastic.We will recommend to our friends and hope we can come back soon. Thank you so much.”

Kaye M, Australia

July 8th, 2015 - July 10th, 2015

“Thank you so much for making our stay in this wonderful villa so enjoyable!. We made a very nice day trip to some highlight of Bali, which was perfectly arranged. Also, the food was delicious. We hope to come back some day!”

Menno B, Netherlands

June 27th, 2015 - July 7th, 2015

“A Big Big thank you to all of the lovely staff who made our stay so incredible. We all enjoyed ourselves so much and hope to be back.”

Neil a, Indonesia

June 14th, 2015 - June 21st, 2015

“Thank you for relaxing, perfect holiday. Everyday you all made our holiday extra special. See you next time!”

Cathy H, Australia

May 28th, 2015 - May 29th, 2015

“Food was superb. How we wish we were able to stay longer. There's a private beach access and the staff are brilliant.”

Queen C, Philippines

May 11th, 2015 - May 18th, 2015

“This has been the best family holiday, All of the staff were fantastic, the villa was amazing, will come back again. ”

Aleisha van Bruchem ., Australia

May 8th, 2015 - May 11th, 2015

“My favourite place to stay in Bali. Thank you for serving us!”

Yunida Y, Indonesia

April 29th, 2015 - May 7th, 2015

“What an amazing Villa!. Thank you to all the staff for their wonderful hospitality. We have had a fantastic holiday. Cheers”

Matthew J, Australia

September 10th, 2014 - September 18th, 2014

“I would be very grateful if could pass on our sincerest thanks to the senior management at Elite Havens. I understand Mr Robert has retired, so whoever is now the new boss, please let him or her know that we had an amazing time at Villa Cendrawasih. All this was made possible by the very talented and fantastic staff at the villa, lead by Mr Dudu, Ibu Wayan, Landu, Yasa, Bagus and of course chef. No request was too big and the staff went out of their way to ensure we received every comfort and attention. We will be sure to again stay at Villa Cendrawasih and of course will inform all our friends about the wonderful villa, and encourage them to stay there when holidaying in Bali. ”

Tim Bye, Philippines

July 25th, 2014 - July 28th, 2014

“Our stay at Villa Cendrawasih was excellent especially with a large group of friends. We spent most of the days at the villa enjoying the pool area and then going upstairs to the rooftop for sunset cocktails - was gorgeous! ALL of the staff were so friendly and accommodating to our requests and the Chef's food was delicious. We were all very sad to be leaving and will definitely look to stay there again at our next visit. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!”

Angela F, Philippines